Our Classroom Teachers

Cruz

Mrs. S. Cruz
scruz@empacad.org

Baskwell

Miss C. Baskwell
cbaskwell@empacad.org

Thomas

Mrs. I. Thomas
ithomas@empacad.org

Doyle

Miss M. Doyle
mdoyle@empacad.org

Paredes

Mrs. N. Kaleb Paredes
nparedes@empacad.org

Scannell

Miss M. Scannell
mscannell@empacad.org

Kelly

Miss M. Kelly
mkelly@empacad.org

Baez

Ms. L. Baez
lbaez@empacad.org

 
Kaminski

Mr. M. Kaminski
mkaminski@empacad.org

Geltzlier

Miss K. Whalen
kwhalen@empacad.org

Chatman

Miss C. Chatman
cchatman@empacad.org

Haro

Miss J. Haro
jharo@empacad.org

Fabio

Miss Fabio
mfabio@empacad.org

McNeill

Miss K. McNeil
kmcneil@empacad.org

Special Subjects

MacDonald

Mrs. L. MacDonald
Special Education Coordinator
lmacdonald@empacad.org

Hilton

Miss L. Hilton
ESL Teacher
lhilton@empacad.org

Barragan

Mrs. T. Barragan
Physical Education Teacher
tbarragan@empacad.org

Mulligan

Mr. K. Mulligan
Technology Teacher
kmulligan@empacad.org

Cordova

Mr. F. Cordova
World Language Teacher
fcordova@empacad.org

Solano

Mrs. E. Solano
World Language Teacher
lmacdonald@empacad.org

NP

Miss V. Zarella
Response to Intervention
vzarella@empacad.org

NP

Mr. J. Mejias
Art Education Teacher
jmejias@empacad.org