Our Classroom Teachers

Mrs. S. Cruz
scruz@empacad.org

Miss C. Baskwell
cbaskwell@empacad.org

Miss I. Cohen
icohen@empacad.org

Miss M. Doyle
mdoyle@empacad.org

Mrs. N. Kaleb Paredes
nparedes@empacad.org

Miss M. Scannell
mscannell@empacad.org

Miss M. Kelly
mkelly@empacad.org

Ms. L. Baez
lbaez@empacad.org

Miss C. Cangiano
ccangiano@empacad.org

Mr. M. Kaminski
mkaminski@empacad.org

Miss K. Whalen
kwhalen@empacad.org

Miss C. Chatman
cchatman@empacad.org

Miss J. Haro
jharo@empacad.org

Miss Fabio
mfabio@empacad.org

Miss K. McNeil
kmcneil@empacad.org

Special Subjects

Mrs. L. MacDonald
Special Education Coordinator
lmacdonald@empacad.org

Miss L. Hilton
ESL Teacher
lhilton@empacad.org

Mrs. T. Barragan
Physical Education Teacher
tbarragan@empacad.org

Mr. K. Mulligan
Technology Teacher
kmulligan@empacad.org

Mr. F. Cordova
World Language Teacher
fcordova@empacad.org

Mrs. E. Solano
World Language Teacher
lmacdonald@empacad.org

Miss V. Zarella
Response to Intervention
vzarella@empacad.org

Mr. J. Mejias
Art Education Teacher
jmejias@empacad.org

Mr. J. Galvez
Performing Arts Teacher
jgalvez@empacad.org